Clifford Family’s Last Hoorah.


World of Color.  Definitely a thing of Disney.

World of Color. Definitely a thing of Disney.

 

As many of you know, my older sister left on her Mission on Nov. 14th.  A few weeks before that my family decided to kick it in Cali for a few days as the last Clifford family Hoorah for the next two years (or longer.  Who knows how life’s going to turn out).  We played around Disneyland for a day, fulfilled a dream by walking the streets of Stars Hollow (I still can’t believe that happened! We saw a huge Harry Potter exhibit too.  Such a dream.), and ate gelato on Santa Monica Pier.  I loved it.  Such a perfect last vacation with great memories that will last us through the next two years while we’re sprawled across the world.

 

 

My family's obsession.

My family’s obsession.

IMG_0183

I'm thinking I should keep this as a permanent wardrobe item.

I’m thinking I should keep this as a permanent wardrobe item.

Carsland.  My new hometown.

Carsland. My new hometown.

IMG_0179 IMG_0178 IMG_0173 IMG_0172

 

Snaps for traffic!

Snaps for traffic!

 

I get better cell service in the middle of the Nevada desert than in my own apartment in Logan.

I get better cell service in the middle of the Nevada desert than in my own apartment in Logan.

 

THE COSTUMES FROM ONCE UPON A TIME!!

THE COSTUMES FROM ONCE UPON A TIME!!

IMG_0157

She loves being my Dad's personal Instagrammer.

She loves being my Dad’s personal Instagrammer.

IMG_0910 IMG_0163 IMG_0169

OH hey Town Square.  It's lovely to be here!

OH hey Town Square. It’s lovely to be here!

 

I'm standing in front of Luke's diner.  I AM STANDING IN FRONT OF LUKE'S DINER.

I’m standing in front of Luke’s diner. I AM STANDING IN FRONT OF LUKE’S DINER.

IMG_0921

Poor Allison.

Poor Allison.

 

Lane Kim's step's.  Also Ross and Monica's house.

Lane Kim’s step’s. Also Ross and Monica’s house.

 

I finally visited the Gilmore's.

I finally visited the Gilmore’s.

IMG_0216 IMG_0229 IMG_0231 IMG_0232

I'm no Gunther, but I do enjoy this.

I’m no Gunther, but I do enjoy this.

IMG_0236 IMG_0215 IMG_0255 IMG_0257 IMG_0259 IMG_0264

Failed attempt.

Failed attempt.

IMG_0283

Literal Downward Dog.

Literal Downward Dog.

 

First Gelato since Europe.

First Gelato since Europe.

IMG_0288

SMELLY CAT. SMELLY CAT. WHAT ARE THEY FEEDING YOU?

SMELLY CAT. SMELLY CAT. WHAT ARE THEY FEEDING YOU?

IMG_0241IMG_0171

Leave a Reply

