A Best Friend Birthday


April 11th is an extremely special day for me.  In fact it’s probably the luckiest day of my life.  Why?  It’s the day I get to celebrate the birth of
SAMANTHA ANNE HART
She is my Best Friend of 7 years.  And I just can’t even began to say what she means to me and what she’s done for my life.  More than anything, she brings me complete joy, laughter, and some much needed comedy relief!  We don’t say it often, and it took us 6 years to even hug, but I think (or at least I hope) she’d agree that our friendships is one of the best out there.  I am sooo grateful for you Sammy!  You deserve to be the big 1-9 years old!  Welcome to the club!  I can’t wait for us to spend some hard-core quality time this summer cutting some lettuce, Mario, and PASSES OF ALL PASSES!
LOVE YOU TO WYOMING AND BACK!

!!!!!!HAPPY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!

Just a small, short fraction of the pictures I could find of the two of us.  Emphasis on Fraction.

AND– here’s a nice little movie her mother had me put together a year ago when she signed with Central Wyoming to play some Ball.  It’s a nice montage of her life.  Did I mention that the main reason I am still friends with her is her mother?  Not really, but Mama Hart comes to a pretty close second.

ps- Don’t kill me Sam for posting all those pictures to your wall.  I couldn’t help it.  I just love you way too much!

Leave a Reply

